Is this performance normal for my CPU?

Denyl

4.1 Ghz from what I see. I'm not very good with pcs but that's whagt cpuz says when I run it

Should be close to 4000 points. What temps does it get to? And is your RAM in dual-channel?

What programs are up and running during the benchmark?

AMD Ryzen 5800XFractal Design S36 360 AIO w/6 Corsair SP120L fans  |  Asus Crosshair VII WiFi X470  |  G.SKILL TridentZ 4400CL19 2x8GB @ 3800MHz 14-14-14-14-30  |  EVGA 3080 FTW3 Hybrid  |  Samsung 970 EVO M.2 NVMe 500GB - Boot Drive  |  Samsung 850 EVO SSD 1TB - Game Drive  |  Seagate 1TB HDD - Media Drive  |  EVGA 650 G3 PSU | Thermaltake Core P3 Case 

At a fixed 3.8GHz I score 3920.

AMD Ryzen 5800XFractal Design S36 360 AIO w/6 Corsair SP120L fans  |  Asus Crosshair VII WiFi X470  |  G.SKILL TridentZ 4400CL19 2x8GB @ 3800MHz 14-14-14-14-30  |  EVGA 3080 FTW3 Hybrid  |  Samsung 970 EVO M.2 NVMe 500GB - Boot Drive  |  Samsung 850 EVO SSD 1TB - Game Drive  |  Seagate 1TB HDD - Media Drive  |  EVGA 650 G3 PSU | Thermaltake Core P3 Case 

3 hours ago, nick name said:

What programs are up and running during the benchmark?

Just the browser. 

3 hours ago, schwellmo92 said:

Should be close to 4000 points. What temps does it get to? And is your RAM in dual-channel?

It is dual channel but for some reason it stays at 2100 Mhz even they are clocked at 3000 Mhz

12 minutes ago, Denyl said:

It is dual channel but for some reason it stays at 2100 Mhz even they are clocked at 3000 Mhz

Enable XMP in Bios

18 minutes ago, EL02 said:

Enable XMP in Bios

Thank you very much, it solved it! Now I have 3967. Is there something I can do about the fan? It is very loud

I have the factory fan + other two fans of the case. It is not enough?

2 minutes ago, Denyl said:

Thank you very much, it solved it! Now I have 3967. Is there something I can do about the fan? It is very loud

I have the factory fan + other two fans of the case. It is not enough?

What factory fan? Do you mean cpu cooler?