rogue one pc case show off plus questions

Tyler11b

So i got the idea for the case from this link https://mnpctech.com/rogue-one-k-2so-toy-600c-corsair-gaming-pc.html i loved the movie and i had just gotten into pc gaming. Im also taking NET/ADMIN courses at my local college and i have a class where we make projects out of stuff with arduinos you can pretty much build whatever you want. So for my third time around i showed this to my professor this and he told me to go for it. The only thing i didnt do was the Art for the case sense im not good at it but i did the base paint and everything else. The front panel was actually 3D printed I found a file on thingiverse that people use for back drops for there action figures and took it into sketch up and just made it bigger.

specs are 

I5 8600k

16gbs of corsair vegence rgb 

a msi trio RTX 2080* not overclocked yet

ROG maximus hero/wifi Z390

corsair 1000w 

samsung 250gb evo 

inland 1tb ssd 

western digital 1tb harddrive 

so my question is that ive been looking at getting another 16gbs of ram and a I9 9900k ive also been looking into doing a custom loop for the cpu and gpu. Money not really being to big of a issue would i get a diffrence from the I9 and the ram upgrade the reason im thinking about upgrading the processor is i feel like im maybe getting a bottle neck. Any help would be apreciated also do they make a monoblock for the z390?

rouge one top (2).jpg

rouge one side (2).jpg

rouge one front  (2).jpg

Really snazzy front panel, I love the design, and the red mixes with the blue inside super well.

I WILL find your ITX build thread, and I WILL recommend the SIlverstone Sugo SG13B

Primary PC:

i7 8086k - EVGA Z370 Classified K - G.Skill Trident Z RGB - WD SN750 - Jedi Order Titan Xp - Hyper 212 Black (with RGB Riing flair) - EVGA G3 650W - dual booting Windows 10 and Linux - Black and green theme, Razer brainwashed me.

Draws 400 watts under max load, for reference.