CUSTOM LOOP BUZZING

i made a custom loop, and i just hooked it up and ran heaven benchmark at extreme settings. i notices a buzzing sound like zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz coming from the gpu. i notice that there is a air bubble in the gpu waterblock but this is my first time watercooling so i dont know if that effects performance. i was getting around 76c on my 1070 i dont know if that is good or not but here are some pictures.Unigine Heaven Benchmark 4.0 Basic (Direct3D11) 3_16_2017 10_12_10 AM.png

CASE: deepcool dukase v2 MOTHERBOARD: Gigabyte gaming 3 CPU: intel core i5 6500 GPU: Gigabyte gtx 1070 g1 gaming CPU COOLER: enermax liqmax II 120s SSD: Kingston ssdnow uv400 240gb RAM: crucial ballistic sport (1 x 8) PSU: Cooler Master GX 650W

1 minute ago, UMxMarky94 said:

try cycling the system to move the air pocket but it could be coil wine

are the temps abnormal?

CASE: deepcool dukase v2 MOTHERBOARD: Gigabyte gaming 3 CPU: intel core i5 6500 GPU: Gigabyte gtx 1070 g1 gaming CPU COOLER: enermax liqmax II 120s SSD: Kingston ssdnow uv400 240gb RAM: crucial ballistic sport (1 x 8) PSU: Cooler Master GX 650W

Just now, creepybob said:

are the temps abnormal?

it is a high for a custom loop, what rads you have 

Just now, UMxMarky94 said:

it is a high for a custom loop, what rads you have 

240mm alphacool nexXxos xt45

3 minutes ago, creepybob said:

240mm alphacool nexXxos xt45

hmm you are a tad close to the max wattage output of that rad but still try and move that air bubble 

1 minute ago, UMxMarky94 said:

hmm you are a tad close to the max wattage output of that rad but still try and move that air bubble 

should i get another rad or some new fans

Just now, creepybob said:

should i get another rad or some new fans

another rad would be better to lower the temps, adding fans wont help much... But the buzzing is probably a coil whine so it wont help that. If the buzzing gets worse with higher fps then it is definitely a coil whine

5900X

MSI MEG X570 Unify