Do you know any online jobs?

Mariius

I am a student, currently studying informatics at university and I am a little short on money. I want to be as independent as possible, and money in my family is not flowing that well. The problem is that I am unable to study and work at the same time since studies are very hard and require huge amounts of time. I would like to ask for your help and knowledge. Maybe you know any ways to make at least a little bit of money online? So far I learned how to code professionally in C, Pascal, HTML, CSS. Currently I am studying object oriented programming (C++). Next semester - Java. I know how to create simple websites by using CMS's, like wordpress, phpbb. I have coded a couple of websites my self (a couple years ago). English is not my main language, but I believe that I would be able to write articles in english too. I have a little experience in android development (I have created my own app and published it). Honestly, any type of job, which would be profitable would be very helpful.
Thank you for your tips in advance, guys/gals.

Do some freelance work

Main Rig: -FX8150 -32gb Kingston HyperX BLUE -120gb Kingston HyperX SSD -1TB WD Black -ASUS R9 270 DCUII OC -Corsair 300r -Full specs on Profile

Other Devices: -One Plus One 64gb Sandstone Black -Canon T5 -Moto G -Pebble Smartwatch -Nintendo 2DS -G27 Racing Wheel

#PlugYourStuff - 720penis - 1080penis - #KilledMyWife - #LinusButtPlug - #HashtagsAreALifestyle - CAR BOUGHT: 2010 Corolla

Do some freelance work

I have tried to "advertise" myself, but no success... I have tried various clicking services, but, obviously, they did not work (it was just a time waste).

Maybe build some websites for people or companies or something