RGB not syncing with motherboard

Hi

I've just built a new computer and it is my first time using rgb components. When I bought the components I made sure that it was all compatible with aura sync (since I was getting a motherboard from asus). When I had finished building the computer and started downloading rgb softwares to control all the RGB I started having some trouble. First of all, I realized  that the rgb ram wasn't compatible but that they were working on it (corsair vengeance RGB pro). Secondly, (and here is my biggest problem) the case (Evolv x), the cpu cooler (ml 360r) and all the fans (4 mf120r) are synced through cooler masters included rgb controller but they are stuck on a blue breathing effect. I can't get them to sync to the motherboard even tho I've tried connecting the controller to both the normal (4-pin) rgb header and the addressable rgb header (I've also tried connecting both at once). Since I cant get them to sync with the motherboard I tried cooler masters software (two of them) and they couldn't even recognizance my ml360r or any other component.

Is there anyone who can help me? I would really appreciate it!

I don't know whats happening with the other stuff, but I don't know what you were thinking when you thought corsair ram could sync with Asus. Corsair has always had a closed ecosystem.

aorus pro z390

noctua nh-d15s chromax w black cover

evga 3070 ultra

samsung 128gb, adata swordfish 1tb, wd blue 1tb

seasonic 620w dogballs psu

Motherboard? Beware when connecting RGB cables. Connecting to wrong header might break them as power voltages are different.

^^^^ That's my post ^^^^
<-- This is me --- That's your scrollbar -->
vvvv Who's there? vvvv

25 minutes ago, mxk. said:

I don't know whats happening with the other stuff, but I don't know what you were thinking when you thought corsair ram could sync with Asus. Corsair has always had a closed ecosystem.