Photography editing / gaming pc build

Hello everyone, 

I am a photographer and i m switching from MAC to PC for my workstation and i need your help! 

I build a PC on www.pcpartpicker.com and i would really appreciate any change and help with this because it is my first build and i want it to run for as much a possible and without upgrading anything unless i have to .

This is the link to the build 

https://pcpartpicker.com/list/BqVFJV

Much Appreciated ! 

4 minutes ago, KH0R0S said:

Hello everyone, 

I am a photographer and i m switching from MAC to PC for my workstation and i need your help! 

I build a PC on www.pcpartpicker.com and i would really appreciate any change and help with this because it is my first build and i want it to run for as much a possible and without upgrading anything unless i have to .

This is the link to the build 

https://pcpartpicker.com/list/BqVFJV

Much Appreciated ! 

Do you need this build now? If you can wait, graphics cards are crazily expensive right now and are always out of stock. If you can wait, you’ll get a lot better value for money. 

Rx580 Red Devil

Msi b40 tomahawk

Ryzen 5 2600

NZXT H500

Arctic Freezer 33 

EVGA supernova 650 watts 80+ gold

3x WD caviar blue 1tb HDD

1x Corsair SSD

I would personally go 8600K or 8700K on the Z307 chipset because it preforms better then I9 majority of the time and also 2 x 8gb sticks would be better performance and maybe if you can higher rated speed DDR4

and I would wait a bit for Gpu prices to come down other then that you should be good

also if you need it now I would go to Micro center then because they are selling GPU's at MSRP value if you buy a full system.

Ex frequent user here, still check in here occasionally. I stopped being a weeb in 2018 lol

For a reply please quote or  @Eduard the weeb me :D

Xayah Main in Lol, trying to learn Drums and guitar. Know how to film do photography, can do basic video editing