How to start CSS

KR0N05

Hey y'all,

So basically I'm a student interested in learning styling and html, html has been easier to learn for whatever reason (seems to be that I can find lots more documentation on this than any other web language), but I've always wanted to be artistic in my websites (make them look good) , make them look cool and have features many other well created websites contain. This is also to help with a upcoming project as I want to create a portfolio of my abilities as a coder, now I'm familiar with C, Java and SQL and Python for example.

If anyone can point me in a direction so links, tips anything that could help all appreciated in advance.

My Main Build:

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 1700 @ 3.6Ghz,

RAM: 16GB Corsair Vengence LPX 2666MHz,

GPU: SAPPHIRE AMD HD7770 GHz Edition 1GB GDDR5,

SSD: SanDisk SSD Plus 240GB (Linux boot),

HDD: WD 1TB Green (Windows 10 Home Premium), 500Gb HDD (random games), 4TB Seagate Barracuda (ISO's and hoarding),  

PSU: 750W Corsair Semi-Modular Bronze efficiency,

Case: Aero 500 white side panel,

Spoiler

Raspberry Pi: First version model B 512Mb RAM, 700MH, pihole for the network

Spoiler

Laptop: Intel Pentium 3825U @ 1.90GHz, 4GB ram, 1TB HDD, Ubuntu server running samba

NEW PC build: Blank Heaven   minimalist white and black PC     Old S340 build log "White Heaven"        The "LIGHTCANON" flashlight build log        Project AntiRoll (prototype)        Custom speaker project

Spoiler

Ryzen 3950X | AMD Vega Frontier Edition | ASUS X570 Pro WS | Corsair Vengeance LPX 64GB | NZXT H500 | Seasonic Prime Fanless TX-700 | Custom loop | Coolermaster SK630 White | Logitech MX Master 2S | Samsung 980 Pro 1TB + 970 Pro 512GB | Samsung 58" 4k TV | Scarlett 2i4 | 2x AT2020

realizes thread is not about counter strike source, backs away slowly........

Home PC: