Where to from here? A learning experience

Mr.Twabfish

Hello, LTT members! I would like to start by thanking you all for the help/advice I have gotten here over the past year. I am a high school student who became interested in computers about five years ago. In those years, my knowledge of PC's and OS'es has grown a lot, and I have enjoyed learning about hardware and software alike. However, in the past year or so, my quest for computing related knowledge has become stagnant. I built my own desktop and enjoyed doing so, and I am more familiar than ever with windows 10. Now that I understand the basic components of PCs and navigating operating systems, I want to go further. So now I present my question: Where do I go next? I am looking at building a career from this hobby, and I want to know where I can start anew, and continue learning. Any suggestions of what to pursue next, and how to do it are greatly appreciated.

Thanks in advance for any comments.

The best way I learn is with problems. Do a project that you know you will have to look things up on and you will hit problems and learn from it

ƆԀ S₱▓Ɇ▓cs: i7 6ʇɥפᴉƎ00K (4.4ghz), Asus DeLuxe X99A II, GT҉X҉1҉0҉8҉0 Zotac Amp ExTrꍟꎭe),Si6F4Gb D???????r PlatinUm, EVGA G2 Sǝʌǝᘉ5ᙣᙍᖇᓎᙎᗅᖶt, Phanteks Enthoo Primo, 3TB WD Black, 500gb 850 Evo, H100iGeeTeeX, Windows 10, K70 R̸̢̡̭͍͕̱̭̟̩̀̀̃́̃͒̈́̈́͑̑́̆͘͜ͅG̶̦̬͊́B̸͈̝̖͗̈́, G502, HyperX Cloud 2s, Asus MX34. פN∩SW∀S 960 EVO