First Gaming PC- Form Factor, Wattage, and Cost Cutting

So now that I'm moving off to college and getting a job, it seems like it's finally time to get myself a real desktop with the advent of the RX 480 and GTX 1060. However, as this is my first build, I'm trying to sort out how to get an acceptable price point (less than or equal to $700, give or take reasonable expenses, without a monitor) but also not to undermine the money I'm dropping on a card. Any thoughts about PSU wattage, whether micro ATX is worth the lower price and easier portability, and anywhere I could cut corners but not overly hamper my machine would be much appreciated.
http://pcpartpicker.com/user/Zephyrmoth/saved/LNY6Mp

a 450w psu should be enough for a gtx 1060. but get a better psu and cpu, they aren't that good.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 5600X Heatsink: Gelid Phantom Black GPU: Palit RTX 3060 Ti Dual RAM: Corsair DDR4 2x8GB 3000Mhz mobo: Asus X570-P case: Fractal Design Define C PSU: Superflower Leadex Gold 650W

go to www.kinguin.net and get a windows licence from there for ~$25, that will save you a bunch of money that you could put into an ssd to speed up your overall experience, other than that it looks good

made a few edits, get OS from reddit for $20-30.

PCPartPicker part list / Price breakdown by merchant

CPU: Intel Core i5-6500 3.2GHz Quad-Core Processor  ($199.99 @ SuperBiiz) 
Motherboard: Gigabyte GA-X150M-PLUS WS Micro ATX LGA1151 Motherboard  ($52.46 @ Amazon) $32 after rebates, and you can upgrade to a xeon in the future if you want.
Memory: G.Skill Aegis 8GB (1 x 8GB) DDR4-2133 Memory  ($30.98 @ Newegg) 
Storage: Seagate Barracuda 1TB 3.5" 7200RPM Internal Hard Drive  ($48.89 @ OutletPC) 
Video Card: MSI GeForce GTX 1060 6GB 6GT OC Video Card  ($249.00) 
Case: Cooler Master N200 MicroATX Mid Tower Case  ($42.99 @ NCIX US) 
Power Supply: Corsair CXM 450W 80+ Bronze Certified Semi-Modular ATX Power Supply  ($56.94 @ Amazon) much better psu than the 600b.
Total: $681.25