Cooler for i7 6700K

Keyune

Hi! I'm looking for a good cooling solution for my i7 6700K. I have a couple of requirements which have made this a tough desicion, so I was hoping you guys could help me out. I have a Cooler Master Seidon V2 installed right now, and I'm not too happy about the noise level.

I need a cooler that is:

1. Quiet.

2. Transport-friendly. I'm going to move my computer several times this year, so I need a cooler that isn't too heavy. Removing it is not an option.

3. Capable of cooling under heavy tasks like gaming for hours and rendering videos.

4. Preferably white, black or red (or a combination of these) to match my colour scheme. Because of this Noctua is not really an option, sadly.

5. Available in Norway.

I'm considering Cryorig C1, would that be a good match? 

Other specs that that might be useful:

- Motherboard: Asus Z170-A

- RAM: Corsair Vengeance 16GB (low profile)

- GPU: GTX780 (soon upgrading to GTX1080)

- Case: Fractal R5 (white windowed)

Can you link us to where you're shopping? What's your budget?

If you ever need help with a build, read the following before posting: http://linustechtips.com/main/topic/3061-build-plan-thread-recommendations-please-read-before-posting/
Also, make sure to quote a post or tag a member when replying or else they won't get a notification that you replied to them.

50 minutes ago, WoodenMarker said:

Can you link us to where you're shopping? What's your budget?

komplett.no and cdon.no

I don't really have a budget, but I don't want to waste money of course.

2 hours ago, SSL said:

Noctua would be best. NH-U14S or something.

"color scheme" top lel

I bought a windowed case to have something nice to look at. A lot of people put hard work into making nice-looking rigs :)

19 minutes ago, Keyune said:

komplett.no and cdon.no

I don't really have a budget, but I don't want to waste money of course.

Macho Rev. B: http://cdon.no/elektronikk/thermalright-hr-02-macho-rev-b-p30519917