HELP!!!! High temperature i7-4790k with GT H110i!!!

Hi everyone!!
I need some help here. My computer is having the temperature of 35-39C for idle. To be honest, since I am using a good water cooler, I was expecting that the temperature of my CPU to be around <25C (room temperature). I am sure that the thermal paste was installed correctly so as the other components and I updated the newest BIOs. I read this https://communities.intel.com/docs/DOC-23517 and changed the settings, however, the situation remained the same, the temperature is still very high. I am not sure what was the cause of this. It would be great if u guys could tell/suggest me the best solution for solving this thing. If u guys need more information, I would be delighted to provide but u might have to explain it in detailed because I'm just an amateur in computers

Current Situation:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/sddtqfcwiwbsnoo/Screenshot%20...
Extra information
https://www.dropbox.com/s/vba20q4evd3qq85/Screenshot%20...
Stress test using Intel ETU
https://www.dropbox.com/s/wsgeedq4dyfszhs/Screenshot%20...

My Computer Specs
CPU: i7-4790k
Motherboard: Asus Maximus VII ranger
GPU: GTX 980
CPU cooler: GT H110i water cooling
RAM: 16GB 1600mhz
Power supply: Centauro XTK-CB-1000M 80plus bronze 1000w
Case: Corsair Graphite Series 960t

My goals:
Ideal CPU idle temperature: <25C
Ideal clock speed: 4.5-4.6 GHz
Ideal stress test temperature: <75C

Your temps are normal, chill dude.

Even if the top of your ihs is room temperature,

there is some distance between the cpu and it which the heat has to travel.

Those are not high temperatures at all.  You should be happy about what you are getting there. 

Im not sure about this but I think that 25C wouldnt be good or atleast wouldnt be better than 35C what you are getting now.