Prebuilt Computer recommendations for $1000 or less

I'm not very good at building computers and I have little experience around them. I'm looking for a Desktop gaming PC for $1000 or less, any recommendations?

Let me tell you how prebuilts work. For $1000 your looking at an i5-i7 with cheaped out motherboard, power supply, and hard drives. To top it off you'll end up with an i7 and a 750ti. Which isn't good.

We here at LMG are here to help. We will help you through the whole,process and I am more then willing to bet someone will skype you to help you out if you are truly worried.

i7-6700k  Cooling: Deepcool Captain 240EX White GPU: GTX 1080Ti EVGA FTW3 Mobo: AsRock Z170 Extreme4 Case: Phanteks P400s TG Special Black/White PSU: EVGA 850w GQ Ram: 64GB (3200Mhz 16x4 Corsair Vengeance RGB) Storage 1x 1TB Seagate Barracuda 240GBSandisk SSDPlus, 480GB OCZ Trion 150, 1TB Crucial NVMe
(Rest of Specs on Profile)

watch this 

then ask here for what parts you need and anything you are unsure of, and we will help you through the process, save you money and get you exactly what you want, also tell us what your using it for, and what monitor resolution you want to have, then the pc part picker links will come.

for example if you want to game, tell us the games you are wanting to play, 

if you are using it for media, tell us what programs you want to use. more info on what you want the more the guys/girls here can help you =) 

Specs 

CPU-Intel I7 4790K- @ 4.5Ghz / Mobo - Asus Maximus Hero VII / GPU - GTX 980 @ 1592MHz / RAM - 16Gb Corsair Vengeance Pro @ 2400Mhz / Cooler - Corsair H105 / SSD - Samsung 250gb 840 EVO / HDD - 2x 2tb Seagate/3x 3tb Seagate / PSU - Corsair RM1000 / Keyboard - Corsair K70 / Mouse - Corsair M65 / Case - Custom Glass panel Corsair Obsidian 750D -  Still saving for upgrades =)

I'm not very good at building computers and I have little experience around them. I'm looking for a Desktop gaming PC for $1000 or less, any recommendations?