Best Professional Workstation Desktop with 2013 latest powerful configuration

vinso

Hi Linus,,,as you say Linus Tech Tips has a forum,Please register and post your question..so ,,,:-)

i want to buy Best Professional Workstation Desktop with 2013 latest powerful configuration...because i am a 3D modeler/character designer

and my purpose is Hardcore modeling and sculpting,rendering.,.and some time gaming also..

so i am confused about this,but you are my senior, so you give me advice,

and tell me,Because, I'll spend the big amount.,

and please quick reply.,.,.,.,.,.thanks...vinso :-)

Do some research, the post some specs, then we can give you feed back. Seriously. If you aren't going to do any of the legwork, you might as well buy the most expensive Apple desktop.

On the other hand, more cores, more hyperthreads, Adobe applications = more CUDA, more RAM, yadda yadda.

Cheers.

Spoiler

Tantō

• Case: NZXT Switch 810
  • Operating System: Windows 10 Professional
  • Motherboard: ASUS Sabertooth Z77
  • Central Processing Unit: Intel Ivy Bridge i7-3770K
  • Random-Access Memory: Corsair Vengeance 4x8 GB DDR3 1866 MHz
  • Graphics Processing Unit: Aorus GeForce 1080 Ti
  • Power Supply Unit: Corsair Professional Series AX750
  • Cooling: NZXT Kraken X52
  • Storage: AData S599 60GB + AData SU650 500GB + WDC Blue 1TB +AData SU800 1TB
  • Keyboard: CoolerMaster Masterkeys Pro S
  • Mouse: Corsair Scimitar Pro RGB + CoolerMaster Master RGB Hard Gaming Mousepad
  • Audio: Logitech 2.5 Speakers + Feenix Aria + Bose In-Ears
  • Monitors: 2x Acer Predator XB271HU
  • Thread Link
Spoiler

Shuko

• Device Model: Samsung S20+
  • Operating System: Android 10
  • Read-Only Memory: One UI  2.1
  • Kernel: Stock

http://linustechtips.com/main/topic/1264-overclocking-guides/'>My Intel Ivy Bridge Overclocking Guide

Thanks for your reply,,friend :-)