Looking for a whole peripherals set

Hi! I am looking to buy a complete peripherals set for 300-350$. I need help, I can't decide. I need it mostly for programming and listening to music, not so much for games. I want mechanical keyboard and not necessarily a headset, headphone would be just fine, preferably with 3.5mm jack instead of the USB. Also, if it is possible to be all from the same manufacturer, if not, still good.

I was thinking of some of these sets:

Gamdias: Zeus, Hermes, Haephestus

Razer Chroma: BlackWidow, DeathAdder, Kraken 7.1

or this:

Keyboard: Corsair K70 (maybe RGB)

Headset: Kingston HyperX Cloud II

Mouse: ???

Anything else? I am not from USA, so I am not able to buy some less know products as they are not present on my market.

EDIT: Headphones would be used 95% for the music. I am listening to heavy metal and hard rock music (you could have guessed because I am a programmer  :P )

K70 RGB

Headphones, depends on the use, and music that you listen.

Logitech G502

This is a great choice. I own the HyperX Clouds and I can tell you they're quite fantastic.

This is a great choice. I own the HyperX Clouds and I can tell you they're quite fantastic.

But they are closed :P

IMHO, open headphones are better. I luv mah Superlux :P

"an obvious supporter of privacy"

But they are closed :P

IMHO, open headphones are better. I luv mah Superlux :P

I'm not an audiophile but I've heard lots of gret things about open headphones :P

CM Storm QuickFire TKL

AudioTechnica ATH M50

Logitech G502

Maybe a microphone too

"We're all in this together, might as well be friends" Tom, Toonami.

mini eLiXiVy: my open source 65% mechanical PCB, a build log, PCB anatomy and discussing open source licenses: https://linustechtips.com/topic/1366493-elixivy-a-65-mechanical-keyboard-build-log-pcb-anatomy-and-how-i-open-sourced-this-project/