White Obsidian - Update No.3

White Obsidian

So this is a project I've had simmering in the back of my head ever since I saw the 900D, it would probably look good in white.

So after months of waiting the case finally arrived and I could tearing it down.

NfBUuBf.jpgXB3yWcf.jpg

(I apologize for the bad pictures, someone had run off with my camera).

Now for the rest of the build I'm pretty fixed on the MB and CPU, but the rest I'm sort of wondering what I should do with so I'm really open to suggestions.

As for the watercooling I'm a rookie, so I'll take any suggestions to what's good to use and such.

Components:

MB:   MSI Z87 MPOWER MAX

CPU: Intel 4770K

GPU: Nvidia GeForce Titan

RAM: Corsair Dominator Platinum 16GB

SSD: Samsung 840 EVO 500GB

HDD: Seagate Barracuda 3TB x3

PSU:  Corsair AX860i

Watercooling:

CPU Block: EK-Supremacy Clean CSQ - Acetal+Nickel

GPU Block: EK-FC Titan SE - Acetal+Nickel + EK-FC Titan SE Backplate - Black

Radiators: EK-CoolStream RAD XTX (480) x2

Pump: EK-D5 Vario X-TOP - Acetal (incl. pump)

Reservoir: EK-RES X3 250 x2 (I have a small idea with this)

Fittings: Haven't decided on which fittings I want yet.

Tubing: TUBE PrimoChill PrimoFlex™ Advanced LRT™ 15,9 / 9,5mm - Elegant White

Coolant: Haven't purchased any yet, not decied on what colour I want either.

That was a joke from Corsair.

I know, but that is how it would kind of look

I have seen that and I did want one even though it's beige and not actually white.

the sabertooth will look super small like a mitx board inside a medium tower case

There aren't that many motherboards out there that won't, and for the colour scheme I'm going for the Sabertooth fits perfectly.

PC Components:

MB = Asus Z87 Sabertooth

CPU = Intel 4770K

The rest that I would buy, if I was the one Building this rig:

RAM = Kingston Beast 1600MHz+ dont need to be faster then this cause you wont get loads more Preformance out of it.

GPU = GTX 780 any standard PCB card