The Witcher 3 OMG

Talent

Thoughts? best RPG ever??

Could be best RPG yet but I would dislike it being the best ever

As a future developer I have the same principle.

Dear god, is every RPG going to look like the wilderness outside my house now?

It's why Skyrim didn't match up to other Elder Scrolls for me... The world looks too much like reality...

Can't wait for RPGs to get over this Viking-esque fad :(

In case the moderators do not ban me as requested, this is a notice that I have left and am not coming back.

Dear god, is every RPG going to look like the wilderness outside my house now?

It's why Skyrim didn't match up to other Elder Scrolls for me... The world looks too much like reality...

Can't wait for RPGs to get over this Viking-esque fad :(

An immerse game trying to look real for immersion? 

Don't understand how that fails but ok.

Sager NP9370EM - I7 3630QM - 680m 1045Mhz - 8gb 1600mhz ram - 240gb msata 750gb hdd

An immerse game trying to look real for immersion? 

Don't understand how that fails but ok.

If they did that for some other part of the world then that would be fine... Let someone else be bored than me because they are from the area it's based on :P

In case the moderators do not ban me as requested, this is a notice that I have left and am not coming back.

If they did that for some other part of the world then that would be fine... Let someone else be bored than me because they are from the area it's based on :P

Skyrim looks very familiar to my surroundings but i love it. Cause we got rocks and trees and trees and rocks and...... waterrrr. 

Skyrim is a console optimized piece of shit. It has nothing on Morrowind. 

They're sharing a drink they call loneliness, but it's better than drinkin' alone...

BitFenix Prodigy Black / Intel Core i7 3770K / Gigabyte GA-Z77N-WIFI mITX / ASUS GeForce GTX 660Ti DCUII 2GB / Corsair Vengance LP 8GB (2x4096MB) CL9 1600Mhz / Corsair SF600 - 600W  / Corsair H70 Push Pull

Yup, that's true!