Help me build my mini itx gaming pc

HardCore

hello guys i finally have enough money to build my gaming pc, but i'm not an expert so I hope you may help me

first i would like to mount on it the following componets for sure :

Asus Maximus VI Impact Mini ITX LGA1150 Motherboard

Intel Core i7-4790K 4.0GHz Quad-Core Processor

Gigabyte GeForce GTX 780 Ti 3GB WINDFORCE Video Card

second, due to portability reasons i would like to use this case to build it

if the case i want does not make possible to use the three previous parts the i would like you help me find the smallest case possible to fit the parts

i know i need 8gb ram at least and a 250gb ssd but i haven't choose them yet

I don't need mouse, keyboard, monitor or os.

I don't know whatelse i need to complete the built so i really hope that you could help me

my goal is to be able to play the witcher 3 with max setting without lag and to have a good portability of the machine

of course the more money I can save, the better it is, but not budget limitations

Thank you guys

that case will not even support any video cards

the 980 would be better than a 780ti especially in an ITX rig

a 4690k would be better for gaming

that motherboard is overkill

INTEL CORE I5 4670K | NVIDIA GTX 980 | NOCTUA NH-L9i | GIGABYTE GA-Z97X-SLI | KINGSTON 120GB V300

CM STORM QUICKFIRE TK | BENQ XL2420TE | ROCCAT SAVU | FRACTAL DEFINE R4

You're going to have to find a much larger case if you want to run a full sized graphics card.

Also the 120w power supply in that case doesn't meet half the power requirements of the graphics card alone..

Why 780 Ti and not the 980?

CPU: Ryzen 9 5900 Cooler: EVGA CLC280 Motherboard: Gigabyte B550i Pro AX RAM: Kingston Hyper X 32GB 3200mhz

Storage: WD 750 SE 500GB, WD 730 SE 1TB GPU: EVGA RTX 3070 Ti PSU: Corsair SF750 Case: Streacom DA2

Monitor: LG 27GL83B Mouse: Razer Basilisk V2 Keyboard: G.Skill KM780 Cherry MX Red Speakers: Mackie CR5BT

MiniPC - Sold for $100 Profit

Spoiler