Liquid Cooling the Corsair Obsidian 250D

Hi Forum

I'm new to linus tech tips but have been watching and reading for months built 4 computers in the last 8 months and have settled on my build until 800 series that being said.

I have a Corsair Obsidian 250D with an Asus Maximus Impact MOBO (has a daughter board for power delivery) and an Asus GTX 780Ti reference design, now i currently have an H100i on my cpu and its very tight i had to take out a lot of screws and move brackets to get it to fit with my bequiet silent wings fans.

I want to build a custom loop and would like advice on the parts i have chosen i don't know much about pumps, pump speed, pump noise.

So i guess my question is what are my best options and here is the list of parts i have chosen;

this is the black ice stealth rad 240mm and 140mm  http://www.hwlabs.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=26&Itemid=23  ,

EK WB full cover MOBO http://www.ekwb.com/uploads/images/FB-ASUS-M6I_NP_fulldetail_1200.jpg ,  

EK full VGA WB  http://www.ekwb.com/shop/media/upload/image/FC780-GTX-Ti-(Original-CSQ)_full_590_webshop.jpg  ,

EK single bay pump/res combo most likely single pump not dual like the pump http://www.ekwb.com/shop/media/catalog/product/cache/1/image/5e06319eda06f020e43594a9c230972d/e/k/ek-bayres-dual-ddc-serial-1_800_1_1.jpg  , 

Any thoughts and comments would be greatly appreciated, and thanks for ready my post.

I dont think you would be able to keep the 5.25 inch bay. I can't even keep it with only a H100i like you.

My Computer (Yet to be named)

Processor: Intel i7 5930k @ 4.4 Cooler: Corsair H100i Motherboard: Gigabyte X99-SLI RAM: 16GB EVGA 2666Mhz 4x4 Graphics Card: PNY Geforce GTX 980 ti  Storage: 1x Intel 730 240GB / 2x Kingston HyperX 3K 240GB PSU: Corsair RM650 Case: NZXT S340 Monitor: Asus VG248QE Keyboard: Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2013 Mouse: Razer Deathadder 2013