S22 Ultra's camera looking like absolute garbage

Sanedish

Just got an used S22 Ultra (dropped by a family member) and i noticed that it's camera absolutely sucks.

I mean, that was an 1200$ phone, I kinda feel scammed even though i got it for free!

Videos look (almost) always grainy and Photos like they've been yeeted through 15 diffrent AI Processes (even with Intelligence options on minimal) and are Blury and color inaccurate as Hell.

Am i the only one experiencing this or are there others with this issue?

The PC is supposed to be a Neon Green

Spoiler

image.thumb.png.fba420d1f485fb55f4b2e1b34adb880d.png

I am NOT a professional and I write before I think, so REFRESH THE PAGE!!!  Theres a 99% chance I've edited my post.

Also: Please enable XMP/D.O.H.C before asking why your ram is too slow.

As @Murasaki has posted. You're indoors with non-natural light, well barely any light at all. Also, you can try switching the camera mode to the pro mode. That can help with low light a little bit. At least it does on my Fold 4.

Main Desktop: CPU - i9-14900k | Mobo - Gigabyte Z690 Aorus Elite AX DDR4 | GPU - ASUS TUF Gaming OC RTX 4090 RAM - Corsair Vengeance Pro RGB 64GB 3600mhz | AIO - H150i Pro XT | PSU - Corsair RM1000X | Case - Phanteks P500A Digital - White | Storage - Samsung 970 Pro M.2 NVME SSD 512GB / Sabrent Rocket 1TB Nvme / Samsung 860 Evo Pro 500GB / Samsung 970 EVO Plus 2tb Nvme / Samsung 870 QVO 4TB  |

TV Streaming PC: Intel Nuc CPU - i7 8th Gen | RAM - 16GB DDR4 2666mhz | Storage - 256GB WD Black M.2 NVME SSD |

Phone: Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 4 - Phantom Black 512GB |

?

my van doesn't go fast uphills??

is this a problem? grainy when its nearly pitch black.

? maybe I'm the weird one, maybe it's personal preference,  but I think the photo looks fine for a low-lit indoor shot.  It certainly doesn't look "blurry" as you suggest. 

44 minutes ago, Sanedish said:

The PC is supposed to be a Neon Green

Again, it looks Neon Green to my eyes.