Port forwarding not findable on Huawei 5G CPE 3 routher

euro234

Hello! I am having problems finding port forwarding settings on my routher. Software version 11.0.5.51(H140SP2C418).

Couldn't find any help online.

I have no experience with 5G routers but some routers don't give you access to any custom controls.

Primary System

• CPU
    Ryzen R6 5700X
  • Motherboard
    MSI B350M mortar arctic
  • RAM
    32GB Corsair RGB 3600MT/s CAS18
  • GPU
    Zotac RTX 3070 OC
  • Case
    kind of a mess
  • Storage
    WD black NVMe SSD 500GB & 1TB samsung Sata ssd & x 1TB WD blue & x 3TB Seagate
  • PSU
    corsair RM750X white
  • Display(s)
    1440p 21:9 100Hz

Cellular connections are typically behind CGNAT and are not able to accept any incoming connections. 

F@H
Desktop: i9-13900K, ASUS Z790-E, 64GB DDR5-6000 CL36, RTX3080, 2TB MP600 Pro XT, 2TB SX8200Pro, 2x16TB Ironwolf RAID0, Corsair HX1200, Antec Vortex 360 AIO, Thermaltake Versa H25 TG, Samsung 4K curved 49" TV, 23" secondary, Mountain Everest Max

Mobile SFF rig: i9-9900K, Noctua NH-L9i, Asrock Z390 Phantom ITX-AC, 32GB, GTX1070, 2x1TB SX8200Pro RAID0, 2x5TB 2.5" HDD RAID0, Athena 500W Flex (Noctua fan), Custom 4.7l 3D printed case

Asus Zenbook UM325UA, Ryzen 7 5700u, 16GB, 1TB, OLED

GPD Win 2

Welcome to the forums!
If Kilrah is correct, you'll have to talk to your carrier and see if they can give you a static IP. If they can, you may need an independant router to go with it. 

5950X/3080Ti primary rig  |  1920X/1070Ti Unraid for dockers  |  200TB TrueNAS w/ 1:1 backup

I had a LMT & mikrotik partnership (which are both from my country lol) routher which could port forward. I don't see this as a ISP problem.

3 hours ago, euro234 said:

I had a LMT & mikrotik partnership (which are both from my country lol) routher which could port forward. I don't see this as a ISP problem.

If the ISP does CGNAT then port forwarding does jack shit. Because you're still under another layer of NAT.