Tyreal - From a 540 To a water cooled 760T

xToFxREAPER

Hey guys, finally finishing a long overdue build that i started almost 5 months ago. im a student that work a minimum wage part time job so i just add parts as i can afford them between rent phone bill and anything i need for school so to start off, here is the main system

I7 4770k @ 4.8ghz with 1.3vcore. doesnt get over 90 degrees on aida64 extreme. never over 55 degrees in games

Gigabyte Z87X-UD5H

16gb patriot black mamba 1600mhz

2x msi lightning edition gtx 780's

swiftech h320 cpu cooler

soundblaster zx + Edifier s550 5.1 surround setup

samsung evo 120gb ssd for boot

Seagate Barracuda 2tb storage drive

Nzxt hue rgb lightning system

Corsair air 540

So thats the base system.. now for what i have yet to add to it.

Starting with the swiftech h320 im going to expand upon it.

going to add an ek coolstream xtx 240mm extra thick rad

single bay bitspower reservoir - already confirmed to work in the air 540 sideways mounting bays

2 ek fc 780 lightning edition waterblocks

Mayhems pastel yellow coolant

ek csq black nickel fittings

primo chill crystal clear tubing 3/8 id - 5/8 od

some primo chill hose clamps for the bars that cant be replaced on the h320

So the water cooling is supposed to be in withing a week from today probably less i tend to have pretty good luck with crazy fast shipping, ill update the log once the water cooling is complete. i will do a log all the way through while im building the loop and then update. in the mean time.. heres a tease of the system as it is however temporary it may be :P

post-6391-0-57367800-1399095999_thumb.jp

Update 1 and desk tour located here

post-6391-0-57367800-1399095999_thumb.jp

VELVEETA!

:/ I wouldnt run a cpu+ dual gpu loop off a h320

I'd put a piece of tape on that red led.

Mein Führer... I CAN WALK !!

VELVEETA!

:/ I wouldnt run a cpu+ dual gpu loop off a h320

im adding a radiator for a reason.

I'd put a piece of tape on that red led.