Where can I buy RAM!!!

I've been looking for a G.Skill Trident Z Neo 32 GB (2 x 16 GB) DDR4-3600 CL14 Memory. but PCPartPicker doesn't list any vendors......Or a brand with the same specs, if they exist. But I'm concerned about price. Anyone know where they are being sold for non-ripoff prices?

Motherboard: Asus Tuf X570-Plus | CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 5800x Eight-Core Processor | GPU: Zotac GeForce RTX 3080 10gb  | RAM: G.Skill Trident Z Neo 32 GB (2 x 16 GB) DDR4-3600 CL14 | Case: ATX Mid Tower Case | Storage: Samsung 970 Evo 500GB & 1TB M.2 | Display: Samsung C27HG70 27" 2560x1440 144Hz 1ms | Operating System: Windows 10

depends,

where are you from? that could play a major role in where you buy them from :)

Anything i've written between the * and * is not meant to be taken seriously.

keep in mind that helping with problems is hard if you aren't specific and detailed.

i'm also not a professional, (yet) so make sure to personally verify important information as i could be wrong.

https://www.ebuyer.com/1135820-xpg-spectrix-d60g-3600mhz-c14-16gb-2-x-8-gb-ddr4-memory-ax4u360038g14c-dt60

you could settle for 2x8. do you actually have a need for this or is this just some g4m3r bs you want to post on your guild discord to show off? as far as i know no game needs 32 gb nor is there any indication that this will change.

Your best bet would probably be amazon... They usually have all kinds of RAM. Within a few minutes of looking I found a 32GB kit at 3600MHz CL-16. It is linked below!

https://www.amazon.com/G-Skill-Trident-PC4-28800-CL16-19-19-39-F4-3600C16D-32GTZNC/dp/B07WTS8T2W/ref=sr_1_3?crid=28X3LVCNL1JVB&dchild=1&keywords=g.skill+trident+z+neo+32gb+ddr4-3600mhz+cl14&qid=1610459408&sprefix=G.SKILL+trident+z+neo+32gb+ddr4-%2Caps%2C310&sr=8-3