Theres no option to boot to windows 10 after I installed Ubuntu

I attached a picture to my problem I cant figure it out Im kinda new with linux so this is my last resort

IMG_20201013_210016.jpg

Normally Ubuntu should automatically detect the existing Windows installation and add it as a boot option. Provided you didn't use the whole drive and nuked your Windows installation.

Remember to either quote or @mention others, so they are notified of your reply

You have to partition, install windows then install Ubuntu.

Intel Core i7-13700F | ASUS Z690M PLUS D4 | 2x16GB DDR4 @ 3600MHz CL16 | Zotac RTX 4070 Super 12GB | WD SN770 2TB SSD | Fractal ION+ 860W Platinum | Fractal Focus G Mini Case | Alienware 27" 1440p 240Hz G-SYNC Ultimate | Logitech THX 2.1 Speakers | Windows 11 Pro

25 minutes ago, Radium_Angel said:

Did you follow (more or less) these instructions?

https://opensource.com/article/18/5/dual-boot-linux

I had windows already installed. I downloaded Ubuntu and burned the iso with Rufus and it was ok for first half I could have gone to windows but not linux so I tried to do it again and went to youtube for a tutorial (maybe I did something wrong) and where it said like install beside windows or delete everything on the drive and install ubuntu (I have 2 drives 1 ssd (there are windows installed) and a hdd with ubuntu. So then Ubuntu ran fine it was all good but I wanted to go back to windows and went to boot menu my windows 10 option didnt show up I went to uefi (bios?) and tried to change the boot drive but my ssd wasnt showing up. I was like damm ssd broke? But then I went to  storage info and my ssd was showing up in pcie so I knew ssd didnt break or anything. I looked throu my ssd there are windows files on it  but nothing. I tried updating the grub but didnt help at all.

5 hours ago, SaldusKefyras said: