[answered] Powerbanks etc: What should i buy?

Intro
I was looking for a high capacity powerbank 30000+ mAh, I realised that all powerbanks from reputable companys (anker, ...) all max out at ~25000 mAh. Looking at less reputable sellers I found some large powerbanks for a super low price.

However, looking at the advertising for them, it advertises a low amount of charges, wich would equal more or less 10000-25000 mAh.

List

I found these powerbanks that looked (partially) legit:
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0897HHRR3

https://www.aliexpress.com/item/4000574931415.html

https://www.aliexpress.com/item/4000958856013.html

https://www.aliexpress.com/item/4001143233173.html

https://www.aliexpress.com/item/4001139059008.html
Help needed

I have no experience buying powerbanks, I am looking for someone who went trough this already or someone who knows about this.

ps: I need this powerbank for camping about 10 days, with multiple poeple. There are no poweroutlets nearby.
Conclusion

I put this here so you don't have to look trough all the comments.
Why the ~25000 mAh limit? - Airplane travel limits.
Are these real? - Some of them, the romoss one is legit but should be bought from a more reputable store.

What should you buy? - Below I made a little list
A - Portable generator   - Large groups using multiple recharable devices.                   - 500+W                   - Requires Fuel Source           - 150+€
B - Portable solar panel - Medium group using recharable devices.                               - 16-28W per array  - Requires Sunlight                  - 30-100€
C - Large power bank    - Small group using recharable devices.                                   - ~18W 40000mAh   - Requires charge before use - 30-150€
D - Medium power bank - Small group using recharable devices travelling airborne. - ~20W ~26000mAh - Requires charge before use - 30-60€