Ryzen 9 3900x slower than 3600

I have been working on my dream setup desk and all for the last three months and finally got to a point that I was ready to set everything up. My PC has been stable since the first post and the CPU was so fast out of the box I didn't even want to worry about overclocking it so for the last 6 weeks I've been running the cpu stock with XMP on my ram. My configurations is as follows:

Ryzen 9 3900x

x570 Aorus Ultra

32 GB Trident Z Neo 3600 16-19-19-19-38

5700xt Mech OC

2 x 1 TB Silicon Power NVME SSD Raid 0 

3 x 2 TB HDD Raid 0 

240mm Cooler Master AIO 

Corsair RM 750 PSU