Want to learn programming, have no past experience.

Camul

What is the easiest language to learn for someone who is a complete beginner and which are the best and easiest tutorials to follow?

Try here, They're decent enough for a beginner and there's a plethora of languages for you to try your hand at ^_^

Spoiler
Spoiler

"You know I was taught that if you don't have anything nice to say, don't say anything at all. You feeling me cocksucker?"

Spoiler

"Ethernet is internet juice. You have to press the internet really hard and you will get it."

Spoiler

"My quantum milk machine brings every boy to all the yards." non futuis et sursum

PC Specs! | I7-950 | 24GB RAM | 10TB Storage | GTX 970 Strix and a 560TI DCUII for Physx | 120GB 840 + 250GB 850 EVO | Asus xonar DGX

Please take a moment to look over the forum CoC here.

Start with small basic and learn the real basic coding by making really small things ( make a turtle move, for example ) and then

start with HTML/CSS and some Javascript (jQuery ) and PhP.

Try here, They're decent enough for a beginner and there's a plethora of languages for you to try your hand at ^_^

Thanks you. :)

Start with small basic and learn the real basic coding by making really small things ( make a turtle move, for example ) and then

start with HTML/CSS and some Javascript (jQuery ) and PhP.

I know HTML, but I was under the impression that it was a completely different thing to learning programming??

I know HTML, but I was under the impression that it was a completely different thing to learning programming??

Not really, HTML can be combined with Javascript/PhP, ASP.net and such.

You can also learn C#/C++ and such in Visual Studio for example but that's more complicated than beginning web development.

HTML is not a programming language, it is a markup language.

Id go for something like python, it is a easy language and it is used alot in science.

http://docs.python.org/2/tutorial/