cant connect to my own terraria dedicated server

mxk

Hi forums, I've been having issues with setting up a terraria server from my old computer. I'm using the built in terraria server hosting (not the steam connections) and I finally was able to get all my friends to connect with my IP, but I can't connect from my main gaming computer. My brother, who is on wifi was able to connect too. I was able to connect from the server pc with the localhost ip (127.0.0.1) but I just can't connect from my own PC. Both the server and my main PC are connected into the same router. I think it might be something with my firewall but I have no idea since I'm a noob with these kind of things. 

If anyone has any idea for what might be happening any help is really appreciated because all my friends are playing without me... DD:

edit: I tried my ipv4 IP and my actual IP that would show my location

aorus pro z390

noctua nh-d15s chromax w black cover

evga 3070 ultra

samsung 128gb, adata swordfish 1tb, wd blue 1tb

seasonic 620w dogballs psu

Just now, BlueScope819 said: