Can we get a video/ stream on how to brows the web safely

Ryanwake

Can we get s tutorial on how to navigate difficult parts of the web  

23 members have voted

1. 1. Would u watch a video/ stream internet tutorial

• Yes
    • No
    • I know everything, and everyone that doesn't should figure it out on their own
    • No this sounds boring

I was thinking something like how to do stuff like torrenting, and how to troubleshoot websites that have too many ads to work properly.

I mean teach us how to do it safely, but nothing illigal.

So u could buy a marvel movie and something from the bargen bin so u can go over how to quickly diagnose a Dead torrent.

Also useful tricks on how to navigate the web.

I mean I know a lot of this stuff but I don't know everything, plus I'm self-taught just enough to know that there's a heck of a lot more out there that I don't know about.

Pls suggest more stuff that's difficult to do on the net, I'm sure there are more than 2 things

I mean you got a laugh out of me but we already have this? On second thought firewalls don't  protect you from viruses, they just make them harder to be created.

Did you make this or did you find this on Google?

ah the perks of growing up with constant internet access. the ability to know that i'm not the millionth visitor and won a prize. or the ability to know that music.mp3.exe might be a virus

1 minute ago, emosun said:

ah the perks of growing up with constant internet access. the ability to know that i'm not the millionth visitor and won a prize. or the ability to know that music.mp3.exe might be a virus

By constant internet access I hope you weren't referring to me

3 minutes ago, emosun said:

I mean I get that but, not everything is common sense just about 85% of general knowledge is.

And general knowledge is just scratching the surface of the internet

1 minute ago, Ryanwake said:

By constant internet access I hope you weren't referring to me

that..... wouldnt make sense