Ordered extra fans. Can I plug them into the aio header ?

So I am a newbie into setting up cooling. I purchased an Asus Maximus X Hero along with a Corsair 570x which comes in with 3 fans. I ordered a Deepcool Gammaxx GT air cooler along as well in order to cool the i5 8600k cpu I got.

I felt it would be nicer to add in a few more fans to get a bit more RGB vibe on it and order a 3 pack HD120 fans. 

Now comes the problem. I didn't forsee at all the number of 4 pin headers available to make this connection. I have to use the chassis fan 1,2,3 to setup the already available SP120s of the corsair 570x case. In addition to that I will be using the CPU FAN1 to control the air cooler. 

Looking at the motherboard manually shows me that I do have a few more 4 pin headers left on the board but I don't know if it's a good idea to use the remaining headers to setup my HD120s. 

I believe that header is a constant one that you cannot control, but I'd check the manual.

Edit: Just looked, the default is fixed, but can be changed in the BIOS.

Also remember not to connect the HD fans to the SP hub. A lot of people make that error, so just a heads up. You have to use the hub that comes w/ it.

Why not? The mobo can handle all of them at once without problem.

CPU: i7-2600K 4751MHz 1.44V (software) --> 1.47V at the back of the socket Motherboard: Asrock Z77 Extreme4 (BCLK: 103.3MHz) CPU Cooler: Noctua NH-D15 RAM: Adata XPG 2x8GB DDR3 (XMP: 2133MHz 10-11-11-30 CR2, custom: 2203MHz 10-11-10-26 CR1 tRFC:230 tREFI:14000) GPU: Asus GTX 1070 Dual (Super Jetstream vbios, +70(2025-2088MHz)/+400(8.8Gbps)) SSD: Samsung 840 Pro 256GB (main boot drive), Transcend SSD370 128GB PSU: Seasonic X-660 80+ Gold Case: Antec P110 Silent, 5 intakes 1 exhaust Monitor: AOC G2460PF 1080p 144Hz (150Hz max w/ DP, 121Hz max w/ HDMI) TN panel Keyboard: Logitech G610 Orion (Cherry MX Blue) with SteelSeries Apex M260 keycaps Mouse: BenQ Zowie FK1