Need help with filters ebay/amazon

ringo

I am not good at english so I need help to find good long dust filters on ebay/amazon. The longest that I come to findings are mosquito net but they have large holes. What word to enter to find the good one?

I will use it in Define R5 on the front left and right side so it must be long and have small holes.

Where on the Define R5? do you mean at the front intake? Maybe post a picture with the area marked.

You realise the Define R5 comes witha front dust filter?

http://linustechtips.com/main/topic/334934-unofficial-ltt-beginners-guide/ (by Minibois) and a few things that will make our community interaction more pleasent:
1. FOLLOW your own topics                                                                                2.Try to QUOTE people so we can read through things easier
3.Use
PCPARTPICKER.COM - easy and most importantly approved here        4.Mark your topics SOLVED if they are                                
Don't change a running system

18 minutes ago, GER_T4IGA said:

Where on the Define R5? do you mean at the front intake? Maybe post a picture with the area marked.

You realise the Define R5 comes witha front dust filter?

I uploaded a picture. Dust comes in through these two places, stupid from Fractal that they didn`t put some filter there. 

16 minutes ago, TheBeastPC said:

Here is a link that will take you to amazon that consists of a range of different dust filters for PC cases that come in various different sizes. https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=Dust+filter+for+PC+cases&rh=i%3Aaps%2Ck%3ADust+filter+for+PC+cases

Thanks but that all that filters are for individual fan - square form, I need something that I can cut, some large net with small holes. I tried searching but like I said I only found mosquito net with large holes.

Capture.PNG