Very first build ! (i5, 660TI, 8gb, 1tb)

Thedarkhaze

Hello guys this is my very first build, its not too enthusiast because i was on a budget but it destroy's all the games.

Specs:

i5 3570k 3.4ghz (Going to overclock once i buy a CPU cooler)

Asus P8Z77-V

G.Skill Ares 8gb ram at 1600mhz (Blue edition)

EVGA GTX 660 Ti Super overclock

Seagate 1TB Barracuda

725w eXtreme power Dual +12v

All in a Cooler Master Storm enforcer with NZXT 2m Blue LED sleeve kit

Picture:

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/7...0107002618.jpg

http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/4818/img20130107010713.jpg

Would love constructive feedback on things i could do better and what the next upgrade i should do.

Cheers.

looking good for your first build :), could use a blue led fan in the front and some better cable management and you will be looking really good i have the same case have had it for a while thinking about going watercooling with it haha

:)

looking good for your first build :)' date=' could use a blue led fan in the front and some better cable management and you will be looking really good i have the same case have had it for a while thinking about going watercooling with it haha :) [/quote']

Yea i would replace the front fan but there so expensive like 45NZD and its just not worth it for a different colour.

But yea love the case and side panel :D

nice build, looks like you can put an H100i in there when you upgrade the cpu cooler

I think its a bit too blue. Or maybe thats just the picture.

Feel free to PM for any water-cooling questions. Check out my profile for more ways to contact me.

Add me to your circles on Google+ here or you can follow me on twitter @deadfire19.