Boombox/Ghettoblaster bluetooth projects

I was thinking of building a ghettoblaster/boombox bluetooth speaker into this old briefcase/case.

I was thinking of a 2.1 build using an amp something like this http://www.ebay.com/itm/Douk-Audio-HiFi-TPA3116-Bluetooth-4-0-Digital-Amplifier-2-1-Subwoofer-amp-Board-/272023476134?hash=item3f55dcd7a6:g:IlQAAOSwA4dWKFp1

and I could maybe fit two 5" drivers and one 8" or something along those lines. Also adding a way to charge a phone from it would be nice.

So suggestions for wiring, drivers ,amps etc.

Here are few pics of the briefcase and some kind of wiring plan I made(very bad one).

Ps. Also suggestions for good places to buy drivers and other supplies in Europe maybe from Germany to ship to Finland

IMG_20160131_192100.jpg

IMG_20160131_192129.jpg

Wiring.png

I would love to get feedback and advices on how to build it because I'm not an electrician or amazing with electronics. Help is much appriciated

Hey, ya know if you want a cheaper bluetooth amp, this one would be the one to get...

http://www.ebay.com/itm/50W-50W-TDA7492P-CSR8635-Bluetooth-4-0-Audio-Receiver-Digital-Amplifier-Board-/331657719290?hash=item4d38572dfa:g:XUkAAOSwHjNV-ocB

Also, I am also building almost the same thing but onto a piece of wood so it can be a more than portable speaker.

My Rig:

Xeon E5 1680 V2 @ 4.5GHz - Asus Rampage IV Extreme X79 Mobo - 64GB DDR3 1600MHz - 8 x 8GB Corsair Vengeance Low Profile - CAS 10-10-10-27 - AMD Radeon RX 6700XT Sapphire Pulse 12GB - DeepCool E-Shield E-ATX Tempered Glass Case - 1 x 1TB Crucial P1 NVMe SSD - BeQuiet Straight Power 11 850W Gold+ Quad rail - Fractal Design Celsius S36 & 6 x 120mm silent fans - Lenovo KBBH21 - Corsair Glaive RGB Pro - Windows 10 Pro 64-Bit

Monitors - 3 x Acer Nitro 23.8" 1080p 75Hz IPS 1ms Freesync Panels = AMD Eyefinity @ 75Hz