Switch of system - Canon to Fuji, Pro2 or T3?

Hey guys. While this is surely not a photography forum and this sub forum is way down the road, maybe some of you have made this or a similar switch or have their own experiences with the Fuji X lineup.

Long version (scroll down for tl/dr):

Back in 2009 I invested in a Canon 5d mk ii and got myself a set of primes, 35/1.4L, 50/1.4 and 85/1.2L. I did some jobs as a photographer, did some weddings but ultimately Berlin is quite a complicated place to do photography professionally. Back in the days I studied and had use for the camera as well. It replaced my analog Mamiya medium format which was at some point just to cumbersome to always go to a professional studio and wait a day before I got the picutres. I switched profession in the mean time and I happen to notice that my camera is sitting at home most of the time since it's just too big, heavy and clunky. I'm happy witht the performance, the pictures turn out pretty well but it's just not portable enough for me. I thought about the mirrorless lineup from Canon to keep my lenses but that kind of misses the point as well - Hubble (that's what I call my 85mm lens) on its own weighs a hefty ~1.1kg and is everything but subtle.

As a small side camera I bought a Fuji X E1 about 7 years ago. I like the looks, the size, the haptics and the pictures turn out pretty well. I never bothered to to buy a Fuji X lens though and just used older FD manual lenses with it - which kind of works but the focus peeking is really just pretty imprecise.