Headphones recommendation: ATH M50xBT or Bose QC II or Sony 1000XM3

BeeBee8

I'm planning to get a wireless headphone in the upcoming thanksgiving sales and I came down to these models. I've never experienced active noise cancelling tech and like to try one so, a bit leaning towards Bose or Sony. But, I don't know if it's worth the extra 150 bucks (pricing as of now). Please let me know if I should look into any other models or brands. I listen to a variety of music genre but would like it slightly high on base rather than being completely neutral. I'm a student and also new to the US, so $350 is what I'm prepared to. Maybe around 380 if it's really worth it. Sorry if I butchered the language and thanks in advance.

i have the MS660 BT Sennheisers at work.... BOSE has a bit better NC on my old company NC headphones (non BT) but the Sennheiser, are better in nearly every other aspect.

better Comfort, better sound, more flexible with BT.... none of them i "GREAT" audio headphones, but they are nice..

i do love NC in a working enviroment, but never use them outside, so many better headphones, but they do stack well up to the ATH-M50X which is a really poor headphone.