Console Vs PC

iLostMyXbox21

before i get started.... let me get something clear... NO arguing, fighting, etc.. this is a constructive chat, i am trying to get multiple point of views for a project... so yes, this post DOES have a point. i am not trying to start any fights or arguments, i am simply looking for input... i just have to throw that out there so hopefully this does not get taken down

anywho, i am a known tech nerd at my school.... so when an argument broke out in my tech class about xbox vs ps4, everybody was getting mad at each other and the teacher was not doing anything, so people turned to me and asked which i thought... and i said “pc master race” as a joke.. the teacher looked at me and said “why is that?” so i went on to explain upgradability, and such..

but while i was talking the class ended and the teacher said if i wanted, i could write a paper about which is better, and i really want to because it is an every day argument and it js annoying “ps4 is faster” yeah, “xbox has pubg” okay, “ps4 has spiderman” so i wanna just end these arguments in my class so i can do my work

tl/dr, i need to write a paper about pc vs console to end an argument

i already have the basics, such as you can upgrade pc, you can choose what goes in it, you can make your own games, etc.. but i need reasons why PC is truely better, and reasons why Console is better (proper argumentative essays have counter claims) so any help is appreciated, there is no due date, the teacher just wants to know my reasons

as i said, any help appreciated, 

dear mods / admins, pleasse dont close this thread, i need it for a paper

✧・゚: *✧・゚:*  Quote for a reply  *:・゚✧*:・゚✧

✧・゚: *✧・゚:*   Ask for discord   *:・゚✧*:・゚✧

1 minute ago, iLostMyXbox21 said:

before i get started.... let me get something clear... NO arguing, fighting, etc.. this is a constructive chat,

See here's where you are wrong