Questions about radiors, sorry I'm a noob

Hello everyone and thank you for reading this. 

I have a question, I bought a 240 radiators and a 360 radiators. Unfortunately the 240 doesn't have any room for fans, should I keep it or return it. Please help

I'm planning on using for my rendering PC

It has a Asus rampage 10 edition and i7-6900 k

Asus 1080 ti Poseidon. I want over clock them, so I can render faster. Thank you 

What are you rendering and what program are you using? Depending on the file size and type as well as program, you may have overbuilt a bit.

I also don't understand what you are asking in your question, if you have a radiator that works, then use it. I guess I don't understand why you are talking about two radiator sizes in this.

I'm pretty sure without the fans a radiator is useless, since thats what cools the liquid.

Ion (Main Build)                                                                                        Overall Setup

i5 6500 3.2 GHz                                                                     -Blue snowball (White) thanks goodwill

MSI Mortar Arctic                                                                   -Logitech K120

Asus 1060 6GB Dual                                                             -Logitech Daedalus Prime G302

PNY CS1311 120 GB                                                            -Mousepad I made in 1st grade with my name on it                                                 

WD Caviar Blue 1 TB                                                              

Crucial Ballistix Sport LT White 16GB (8x2GB) 2400

NZXT S340 White

Corsair CXM 450W 

Lenovo H320 (Old Pre-built PC)                                      Possible upgrade for H320          

i5 650 3.2 GHz (heh)                                                                                    Xeon X3470

Motherboard unknown                                                       Same Motherboard