Where Do You Send A Noob?

I'm a complete noob. I've posted here before but this is different. I want to know where to go. I'm just getting into this PC stuff. I'm great a research, but when you guys talk about this stuff it only gets me more confused. This is how you sound to a noob. "Wow, you got the icore 420? That's sooo lame! The 3jo2ih89d3sj is a way better one!"

So where would you send me? I need all the links you can find for complete 100% noobs like me. Preferably videos as that helps me learn better. But you can explain in the replies if you want.

My build in fancy text: http://pcpartpicker.com/list/BWGdxY My current build: http://imgur.com/gallery/sOgMR3u

youtube.com

pcpartpicker.com

• CPU
    i7-6850k
  • Motherboard
    MSI X99A Sli Plus
  • RAM
    32GB Crucial Ballistix LP      DDR4-2400
  • GPU                                            MSI GTX 1070 Gaming X 8Gb
  • Case
    Thermaltake Level 20 MT ARGB
  • Storage
    Samsung 250GB 850 pro,        WD Black 1TB, WD blue 3TB
  • PSU
    Thermaltake Toughpower 1200w
  • Display(s)
    Asus vg248qe, Asus vg245h
  • Cooling
    Swiftech H220-x
  • Keyboard
    Logitech g910
  • Mouse
    Logitech g502
  • Sound
    Áudio Technica ATH-M50x
  • Operating System
    Windows 10 Pro
  • PCPartPicker URL

Just be patient, take some time, do some research, watch some techquickie and ltt, make a post on r/buildapc. Do some price comparisons from online retailers too. Use PCPartPicker.

Most of it really isn't that hard to do, just be patient about doing it.

15 minutes ago, lee32uk said:

Maybe go and watch a few tech channels on Youtube ? Obviously Linus's channel and also Jayztwocents are a good start.

https://www.youtube.com/user/LinusTechTips

https://www.youtube.com/user/Jayztwocents

I guess LTT is a bit too much for a total noob i would say awesome sause network, pauls hardware, toms hardware and tech power up 

21 minutes ago, TyFilms said: