How can I make money?

Aztec

Hey I'd like to get a Cannon 70D asap since I want to build up a portfolio so I can set up my own business/freelance work. The camera I have (fujifilm sl1000) quality is pretty much awful when it comes to shooting video. Giving I'm a student (17 years old) I'm currently at college. I have some free time but is there any way to make some money? I have a good spec computer with Photoshop (most of the Adobe programs cba to list them all haha) and I can kinda make websites (example here: www.candy-records.com). I was thinking about getting a shop job but I don't have a solid time schedule plus I have an important exam coming up soon. Any suggestions? Thanks! 

2 hours ago, Aztec said:

Hey I'd like to get a Cannon 70D asap since I want to build up a portfolio so I can set up my own business/freelance work. The camera I have (fujifilm sl1000) quality is pretty much awful when it comes to shooting video. Giving I'm a student (17 years old) I'm currently at college. I have some free time but is there any way to make some money? I have a good spec computer with Photoshop (most of the Adobe programs cba to list them all haha) and I can kinda make websites (example here: www.candy-records.com). I was thinking about getting a shop job but I don't have a solid time schedule plus I have an important exam coming up soon. Any suggestions? Thanks! 

All I can say is, good luck.

I guess you could try making really cool wallpapers or something and Photoshop stuff into them, like this:

swedish_skies_by_phil2001-d1amhl2.jpg

(Source: Swedish Skies by Phil2001 http://phil2001.deviantart.com/art/Swedish-Skies-78311558

Then you could try selling your work to Shutterstock or something. That's all I really got.

Either that or open a lemonade stand on campus. lol.

Want to build yourself a NAS? Check here!

14 minutes ago, Blucyrik said:

All I can say is, good luck.