New laptop for work...and play a bit.

Hello,

I am looking for a new laptop for work. I am a web developer, with a bit of graphic design on the side. I am a gamer and I have a gaming rig. I will be using the laptop for some gaming, though. I will mostly be game-streaming, so big resource intensive games will be handle by the rig and not the laptop. I will just probably wind up playing older titles like Medieval II/Empire Total War, Just Cause 2, NBA 2K15, Assassin's Creed, Battlefield...etc. I have a mid-2014 MacBook Pro Retina display i7/16GB/512GB that I am selling, so no more Apple for me. I will be looking for a Windows based laptop. Anyhow, here is the list:

Budget:
$1400-1700 (less expensive is always good though lol)

U.S.

Uses:
Web Development/Graphic Design (Photoshop/Illustrator/Dreamweaver multiple browsers and browser tabs running simultaneously)/Light gaming

Screen Size:
15" max.

Resolution:
1920 x 1080

Games/Settings:
Any games, really. From Older Battlefield, Total War, GTA, Skyrim...etc. Medium to high.

Windows 8.1

HDD/SSD:
At least 256GB

Thank you in advance for your help!

CPU: Intel i7 3770K | Motherboard: Gigabyte GA-Z77X-UDH4 | RAM: 8 GB Blue Ares | GPU: Gigabyte Windforce 780 GHz Edition | Case: Corsair C70 Vengeance Arctic White | Storage: 250 GB SSD Corsair Neutron - 128 GB SSD Kingston - 1 TB WD Black | PSU: Corsair 850 watt | Display: 3 x Dell S2340M 23-Inch IPS 

Location: Kaunas, Lithuania, Europe, Earth, Solar System, Local Interstellar Cloud, Local Bubble, Gould Belt, Orion Arm, Milky Way, Milky Way subgroup, Local Group, Virgo Supercluster, Laniakea, Pisces–Cetus Supercluster Complex, Observable universe, Universe.

Spoiler

12700, B660M Mortar DDR4, 32GB 3200C16 Viper Steel, 2TB SN570, EVGA Supernova G6 850W, be quiet! 500FX, EVGA 3070Ti FTW3 Ultra.

I have a mid-2014 MacBook Pro Retina display i7/16GB/512GB that I am selling, so no more Apple for me. I will be looking for a Windows based laptop.

dont sell it ...