Can someone help me choose fan sizes?

SocomSuade

I have an Enthoo Pro and I have attached a picture of what my fan size options are.

I've heard people say the bigger the better but I've also seen people post that two 140mm are better than one 200mm for example and it gets pretty confusing.

I want the best airflow that I can get and want to keep things cool.

I don't think I would need a static pressure fan but I don't know much about it.

I don't do water cooling, no overclocking for now but I may in the future and here are my specs if that makes a difference:

I7-4790k

Asus z97-AR

Gigabyte G1 Gaming gtx 970

8GB Gskill sniper series 1866

Evga Supernova G2 750w

Samsung 850 pro 256gb

WD Black 1TB

I doubt I'll use a bottom fan because I'm fond of my PSU cover so unless it makes a huge difference I would count the bottom fan out.

As a Noob I have been thinking leaving the stock 200mm in the front, three 140mm up top and stock fan in the rear.

I have no idea how the HDD fans would work but Id prefer to not even have the cages there at all. I'm thinking of trying to put the HD on the back and be able to remove both cages. The top cage is currently not installed.

Anyhow sorry for the long post I wanted to give as much info as I can. What do you all would be the best configuration?

post-197961-0-78281700-1428194829.jpg

I have an Enthoo Pro and I have attached a picture of what my fan size options are.

I've heard people say the bigger the better but I've also seen people post that two 140mm are better than one 200mm for example and it gets pretty confusing.

I want the best airflow that I can get and want to keep things cool.

I don't think I would need a static pressure fan but I don't know much about it.

I don't do water cooling, no overclocking for now but I may in the future and here are my specs if that makes a difference:

I7-4790k

Asus z97-AR

Gigabyte G1 Gaming gtx 970

8GB Gskill sniper series 1866

Evga Supernova G2 750w

Samsung 850 pro 256gb