I'm a new PC Gamer and need game suggestions

DSimo14545

I'm just getting into PC gaming and would love to know what free to play games you guys recommend. I've already got my eye on planetside 2, heroes and generals, team fortress 2, and I think the dayz standalone is free..I dont know.I also really like strategies. Anyways any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

Modded Skyrim!!!!

eGPU Setup: Macbook Pro 13" 16GB DDR3 RAM, 512GB SSD, i5 3210M, GTX 980 eGPU

New PC: i7-4790k, Corsair H100iGTX, ASrock Fatal1ty Z97 Killer, 24GB Ram, 850 EVO 256GB SSD, 1TB HDD, GTX 1080 Fractal Design R4, EVGA Supernova G2 650W

At the moment i'm just looking at free to play until I can buy games when I can get additional funds

@DSimo14545  DayZ Standalone is not free. Try Dota 2 or League of Legends?  If you are looking for strategy, I can't recommend Hearthstone enough.

I should be studying.

I'm just getting into PC gaming and would love to know what free to play games you guys recommend. I've already got my eye on planetside 2, heroes and generals, team fortress 2, and I think the dayz standalone is free..I dont know.I also really like strategies. Anyways any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

I've been playing Unturned on Steam. It's a fun, addictive, simple zombie survival game :).

Bert & Ernie before squirting spermie. 

I've been playing Unturned on Steam. It's a fun, addictive, simple zombie survival game :).

Oh ya I saw ign playing that thanks for reminding me of that one. It's free to play at the moment right?

Planetside 2

Path of Exile if you want a game just like the good old Diablo 2.

Warframe is also quite fun.

Also,for an RTS I suggest Command and Conquer 3.Not free though,but really good.Also,you might want to get the DLC to understand the entire story.