What are games that'll make my entire PC cry [require alot of cpu AND gpu power]

Sanedish
Go to solution Solved by goatedpenguin,

Just run crysis. 

So far i only know of Cities Skylines 2 sucking up that sweet system resources, but i kinda need my pc as a expensive space heater due to it making not alot of sense for me to use actual space heaters in my room, im on my pc alot of the day and i like it warm, bud sadly my room dissapates heat super well so space heaters are a waste, especially with my pc running. If it not runs, i wanna keep energy consumtion low, and not pump heat into my roof and surrounding half the day im not there just for it being 5 degrees warmer when comming back home .-.

I also just like it when my pc is running heavy games smootly, it's just such a nice feeling lol.

And the main reason: i need more games to performance test my builds, eheh...

I am NOT a professional and I write before I think, so REFRESH THE PAGE!!!  Theres a 99% chance I've edited my post.

Also: Please enable XMP/D.O.H.C before asking why your ram is too slow.

3 minutes ago, Sanedish said:

So far i only know of Cities Skylines 2 sucking up that sweet system resources, but i kinda need my pc as a expensive space heater due to it making not alot of sense for me to use actual space heaters in my room, im on my pc alot of the day and i like it warm, bud sadly my room dissapates heat super well so space heaters are a waste, especially with my pc running. If it not runs, i wanna keep energy consumtion low, and not pump heat into my roof and surrounding half the day im not there just for it being 5 degrees warmer when comming back home .-.

I also just like it when my pc is running heavy games smootly, it's just such a nice feeling lol.

And the main reason: i need more games to performance test my builds, eheh...