shout out to LTT Please buy some for yourselfs

RojiK

so i was watching "I have been betrayed - AMD $5,000 Ultimate Tech Upgrade" and you again taped up wires !! video below to timestamp.

Please buy some of these wago connectors https://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/B0959QJQNC/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o08_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1  ... ive been using them for about 2-3 years now and haven't had a problem at all with them (tho as in above video , I would 100% recommend to buy a new cable still) but with the connectors it would save you 10 mins and is WAY safer (tho i still do a tape job when cant find my box of wago)

CPU = Intel i9-9900ks , Mobo = ASUS ROG Maximus XI Hero (Wi-Fi) Z390 , Ram = HyperX Predator Black 64GB kit 3333MHz DDR4 CL16 DIMM XMP ,
GPU = GeForce GTX 2080 Ti , Case = Corsair Obsidian Series 750D Full Tower , Boot-Drive = Samsung 970 EVO Plus 500GB NVMe M.2 Internal SSD ,
HDD = 2 x 2TB , 2 x 4TB , PSU = Rosewill Photon 1200w 80+ Gold modular , Monitor = MSI MAG271C , CPU Cooler Master ML360R

15 minutes ago, RojiK said:

so i was watching "I have been betrayed - AMD $5,000 Ultimate Tech Upgrade" and you again taped up wires !! video below to timestamp.

Please buy some of these wago connectors https://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/B0959QJQNC/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o08_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1  ... ive been using them for about 2-3 years now and haven't had a problem at all with them (tho as in above video , I would 100% recommend to buy a new cable still) but with the connectors it would save you 10 mins and is WAY safer (tho i still do a tape job when cant find my box of wago)

Fyi if you buy these AVOID amazon like the plague as these will be the cheapest shittiest ones you can imagine and have quite a lot of electrical resistance meaing heat build up which can turn into a nasty disaster.

Basically buy this stuff from a trusted company

8 minutes ago, jaslion said: