First PC build need some help

IAmJuice

Budget (including currency): between £4500-£5000

Games, programs or workloads that it will be used for: I want it to run most modern games at top graphics and run well at the same time

details: 

- AMD Ryzen 9 5950X 3.4 GHz 16-Core Processor

- NVIDIA GEFORCE RTX 3090 or a 3080

- Corsair iCUE H150i ELITE CAPELLIX 75 CFM Liquid CPU Cooler

- VENGEANCE® RGB PRO 16GB (2 x 8GB) DDR4 DRAM 4000MHz C19

- Samsung 970 Evo 1 TB M.2-2280 NVME Solid State Drive (I might add a 2nd one not sure yet. or put in a 2TB SSD instead.)

- Seagate IronWolf Pro 4 TB 3.5" 7200RPM Internal Hard Drive

- Asus ROG Strix Helios ATX Full Tower Case

Could someone be able to help me with choosing a good motherboard as I'm not sure whats the best for this setup (I was looking at the MSI motherboards but I got confused).

any other advice would be great as this is my first time building a PC like this. I have some experience but not loads and want to make sure I am doing everything right.

thanks

Get a X570 motherboard that suits your budget. They all work the same, the difference is the features.

Ryzen 5700g @ 4.4ghz all cores | Asrock B550M Steel Legend | 3060 | 2x 16gb Micron E 2666 @ 4200mhz cl16 | 500gb WD SN750 | 12 TB HDD | Deepcool Gammax 400 w/ 2 delta 4000rpm push pull | Antec Neo Eco Zen 500w

40 minutes ago, IAmJuice said:

Games, programs or workloads that it will be used for: I want it to run most modern games at top graphics and run well at the same time

details: 

- Samsung 970 Evo 1 TB M.2-2280 NVME Solid State Drive (I might add a 2nd one not sure yet. or put in a 2TB SSD instead.)

Could someone be able to help me with choosing a good motherboard as I'm not sure whats the best for this setup (I was looking at the MSI motherboards but I got confused).

any other advice would be great as this is my first time building a PC like this. I have some experience but not loads and want to make sure I am doing everything right.

thanks