Help Overclocking i5-4670K with Gigabyte Z87X-UD3H

Hello. I've got the Gigabyte Z87X-UD3H with the i5-4670k with the Cooler Master Hyper 212 EVO.

I've been overclocking to 4.2ghz with Gigabyte's easytune software by using the medium setting under smartboost with these results;

Temperature at max load:

http://oi61.tinypic.com/2v13qmh.jpg

EasyTune Software:

http://oi57.tinypic.com/2q07y3a.jpg

http://oi57.tinypic.com/5k0lye.jpg

As you can see, with 4.2ghz it is well under stable temperatures. However, i'm worried that these voltages for the cpu are too high, and may damage it over long-term. I'm new to overclocking but i'm wanting to overclock this safely in the BIOS instead of using the easytune software. Hopefully achieving higher speeds and using lower voltages, lowering the temperature.

Help would be appreciated.

i7 4790k (Hyper 212 Evo); GA-Z87X-UD3H; 16gb G Skill PC3-19200 DDR3 @ 2400MHz; GeForce GTX 1080 ; Corsair CX600M 600W PSU; Samsung 860 EVO 500GB &  3TB HDD; Windows 10 64bit.

http://www.overclock.net/t/1401976/the-gigabyte-z87-haswell-overclocking-oc-guide

This is the most comprehensive Haswell OC guide out there that I know of. Also, it is meant for Gigabyte Z87 motherboards. Good luck!

Aesthetics of rigs matter

If you're interested, participate in LTT Build Offs

Seems a little confusing, especially for someone who's new to overclocking and never carried it out in the BIOS before. I've just overclocked to 4.4 using the easytune software and using Heavyload, it's running at 78 degrees max. I'm impressed! However it's using 1.392 Volts which is a little high. I just need a little more guidance on how to overclock and where i should start, and maybe how i should work up. 

i7 4790k (Hyper 212 Evo); GA-Z87X-UD3H; 16gb G Skill PC3-19200 DDR3 @ 2400MHz; GeForce GTX 1080 ; Corsair CX600M 600W PSU; Samsung 860 EVO 500GB &  3TB HDD; Windows 10 64bit.