I also need help finding a new power supply

Tomi04

Hello fellow internet people!

Last week I have decided that I need more storage space, so I got a new HDD (2TB Seagate BarraCuda 3.5"  /ST2000DM008/). I managed to install it, everything was dandy. A few days later however, while just browsing the internet, my computer turned off/restarted on its own. At first I assumed that "computers, it could happen", but after the third time I thought it's not coincidental, so I disconnected the new hard drive, since then, everything seems normal. Based on the random restart loops, I assume my power supply is not enough anymore, so I would like to buy a new one. I tried to do the research on my own, but since it's my first time doing something like this, it may be better to ask you guys for help. 

My specs: (my RAM and SSD is a bit older but I couldn't find those in the site)  and my current PSU: Chieftec GPS-500a8 500w

I haven't overclocked any of my stuff and I don't plan to upgrade any other stuff, because these are currently enough for my needs.

I understand that a quality power supply is necessity for the long run, but at the moment it is an unpleasant investment, so I would like to spend as little money as possible. My price range is around 65 USD, but I am willing to go up to 100 if there aren't any other options (I will cry though).

I live in Hungary, so some stuff may be not available at the local vendors, and amazon offers may not help either. (yay 21st century and 27% VAT)

I am grateful that you have read this, and thank you in advance if you will attempt to help me.

Corsair RMx 

be quiet pore power 11

or in the cheaper range

corsair TXM or maybe even a CX unit