Choosing a Workstation Laptop

Hello, I am a high school student looking for a new workstation laptop for CAD. I have been doing CAD for a few years on a Macbook Air but it no longer is able to keep up with the programs I am using.

*This is my first post, please let me know if this is against any forum rules*

As far as the laptop goes I have a budget of a little under $3,000. I would like a large screen (preferably 17" but 15" works as well) with thin bezels. I value screen resolution and color accuracy over refresh rate as it is unlikely I would use this for much gaming. Size/weight does not matter as much as performance (although I do require thin bezels and would prefer a metal or similarly premium shell). Battery life does not matter. Since I am doing CAD I believe that a Quadro RTX card (likely 3000 or 4000) would be preferable, though I am open to suggestions. I require the ability to run dx11 applications for an upcoming internship. I have been looking at the following laptops.

Dell XPS 15 (Core i7-9750H, GTX 1650, 32GB Ram, ITB NVMe SSD, 15.6" 4K UHD OLED Display):
    Price: $2,399.99
    Pros: Very good screen, below budget, good reviews
    Cons: Relatively bad graphics, worried about thermal management
MSI WS75 (Core i9-9880H, Quadro RTX 3000, 32GB Ram, 1TB NVMe SSD, 17.3" FHD IPS Display) *Open to suggestions on other configurations*:
    Price: $3,199.99 (On BestBuy.com)
    Pros: Quadro RTX 3000, 17" Screen, Looks like good thermal management
    Cons: Would prefer RTX 4000 and 4K display, over budget
Asus ROG Zephyrus S GX701 (Core i7-9750H, RTX 2070, 16GB Ram, 1TB SSD, 17.3" FHD IPS Display):
    Price: $2,499.99
    Pros: 17" Screen, Below budget, Good thermal management
    Cons: Not Quadro graphics, 16GB Ram (rather than 32GB), not 4K
Asus ZenBook Pro Duo (Core i7-9750H, RTX 2060, 32GB Ram, 1TB SSD, 15.6" OLED 4K and 14" 4K UHD):
    Price: Not Yet Announced