Untraceable Network Adapter

ion529

I'm looking to purchase for myself a lovely Alfa wireless adapter, however I would like it so that it cannot be traced back to me. Unfortunately there is no-one within reach who sells Alfa networking gear so that I could just buy it for cash. This means the only place I could potentially buy it is online, on amazon or something of the likes. However (and I'm still very new to this privacy game), I would have thought that would come with inherent privacy risks, that someone could somehow figure who purchased the card, (maybe even without having physical access to the card).

Questions:

1. Maybe I am just delusional. Could the adapter be traced and if so, how?

2. Is there any steps I could take to mitigate this risk?

Thanking you in advance.

Current Build: CPU - AMD 5800K 4.2GHz w/ Stock Cooler :( | Motherboard - ASRock FM82A88 Extreme 4 Plus | Memory - Crucial 8GB Single Stick 1600MHz | GPU - AMD Radeon R7 260X 2GB | Storage - Seagate Barracuda 1TB 7200RPM

Project: Just let me play Black Ops... PLEASE!!! - https://uk.pcpartpicker.com/user/ion529/saved/#view=VKm9TW

What are you trying to hid from? you can spoof a mac super easy on most network adapters. 

This won't change your IP or packets

What are you even?

Just use PIA. I hear a great YouTuber gives a discount code.

Lunix Is An Illegal Hacker Operating System

| [CPU] Intel i7 5960X (4.5GHz) | [Mobo] ASUS Rampage V E10 | [RAM] G. Skill Ripjaws 4 64GB (8x8GB) | [CPU Cooler] Custom Acrylic | [OS Drive] Samsung 970 Pro 512GB M.2 SSD | [Storage] WD Black 4TB (x2 RAID 0) | [GPU] ASUS GTX 980 (x2 stock) | [PSU] Corsair AX1200i | [Case] Corsair 900D | [Keyboard] Corsair K95 Platinum | [Mouse] Corsair Dark Core RGB | [speakers] Logitech Z906 | [Monitors] ASUS VS278Q-P (x3 27"s) |

4 minutes ago, PacketMan said:

Full address please

https://www.privateinternetaccess.com/pages/linus-tech-tips/linus2

Lunix Is An Illegal Hacker Operating System