Mobile Calculator > URGENT!

DouglinhasZN

ive posted in another forum and i got no answers so im trying it on here.

Im sorry if  posting in the wrong section, I couldnt find the right one.
Im quite new to programming and I dont know very much about it, however I've been set a work that I cannot complete as Im unable to write codes.
This work asks me to create an mobile phone calculator which will calculate the 3g and 4g mobile phones including 20% VAT.
I honestly have no idea how to create this program and I really need help because this is due this week and I have no clue how to do it.
Ive put the picture of my calculator below if it helps. Thanks guys so much ! I really need guidance
THANKS IN ADVANCE !!!!!!! 

also in the picture right at the bottom corner there is this text "numbers of text sent" and underneath it theres a repetition of the same text, its suppose to be "MB's of internet"

Thanks

post-184645-0-15095600-1421064099.png

click on the label and rename it ? (lol seriously?)

mY sYsTeM iS Not pErfoRmInG aS gOOd As I sAW oN yOuTuBe. WhA t IS a GoOd FaN CuRVe??!!? wHat aRe tEh GoOd OvERclok SeTTinGS FoR My CaRd??  HoW CaN I foRcE my GpU to uSe 1o0%? BuT WiLL i HaVE Bo0tllEnEcKs? RyZEN dOeS NoT peRfORm BetTer wItH HiGhER sPEED RaM!!dId i WiN teH SiLiCON LotTerrYyOu ShoUlD dEsHrOuD uR GPUmy SYstEm iS UNDerPerforMiNg iN WarzONEcan mY Pc Run WiNdOwS 11 ?woUld BaKInG MY GRaPHics card fIX it? MultimETeR TeSTiNG!! aMd'S GpU DrIvErS aRe as goOD aS NviDia's YOU SHoUlD oVERCloCk yOUR ramS To 5000C18

yh but im at home and i dont have microsoft visual studio so i cant access it (lol seriously?)

yh but im at home and i dont have microsoft visual studio so i cant access it (lol seriously?)

then go home and access to visual studio or connect to your pc via rdp or team viewer (yeah seriously).