Ryzen 3950X High Temps

So I recently bought a custom PC from cyberpower. I have a 3950x and 1660 super. I use this computer mainly for rendering. I do renders at high qualities that take about 20 minutes thanks to the crazy 16 core power... but my temperatures sit at 80 - 86C. Any ways to lower my temps on this? I have a standard liquid cooler and 3 case fans and asrock x570 gaming mobo. Thanks and sorry I'm still a rookie when it comes to computers. My last desktop was a Dell i7 so I'm not used to this.

Just now, lancesloth said:

So I recently bought a custom PC from cyberpower. I have a 3950x and 1660 super. I use this computer mainly

What case?

I edit my posts a lot, Twitter is @LordStreetguru just don't ask PC questions there mostly...

Spoiler

What is your budget/country for your new PC?

what monitor resolution/refresh rate?

What games or other software do you need to run?

Hello and welcome.  

You can use an undervolt on CPU Core voltage in BIOS.  I'd imagine about -.05V is a much as you can go without seeing clock stretching.  And what clock stretching is is where the CPU will reduce speed when running with insufficient voltage.  It isn't apparent when looking at the multiplier, but can be seen when using HWiNFO and looking at Effective Clock and comparing that to the Core Ratio.   

This won't reduce temps by a lot though.  

AMD Ryzen 5800XFractal Design S36 360 AIO w/6 Corsair SP120L fans  |  Asus Crosshair VII WiFi X470  |  G.SKILL TridentZ 4400CL19 2x8GB @ 3800MHz 14-14-14-14-30  |  EVGA 3080 FTW3 Hybrid  |  Samsung 970 EVO M.2 NVMe 500GB - Boot Drive  |  Samsung 850 EVO SSD 1TB - Game Drive  |  Seagate 1TB HDD - Media Drive  |  EVGA 650 G3 PSU | Thermaltake Core P3 Case 

2 minutes ago, lancesloth said:

Corsair Carbide 678c

Is the AIO mounted at the top or front of the case?